MENU

GET ACQUAINTED
with quality.

online booking system
Scroll Down

Meet the Project Architects: Polimeks Group

Established in 1995 in Istanbul, Polimeks is an internationally-renowned construction company. Having built over 134 projects including eye-catching monuments and latest technology hospitals and airports, the company creates prestigious turn-key projects with industry-leading international partners. Polimeks now combines its experience in architecture and general contracting services with hospitality, creating impeccable establishments around the world.

Meet the Project Architects: Polimeks Group
Meet the Project Architects: Polimeks Group
Meet the Project Architects: Polimeks Group
Meet the Project Architects: Polimeks Group
Meet the Project Architects: Polimeks Group

Meet the Host: TASIGO Hotels

Located in an ancient city with a 3000-year history, Tasigo Eskişehir was Polimeks’s first foray into the hospitality industry. With its gold-standard architecture and service culture, the 164-room hotel highlights Eskişehir’s place among Turkish destinations worth visiting. Just like Kazan Palace, the Eskişehir branch goes an extra mile to be energy efficient and environmentally friendly; as a matter of fact, no trees were harmed during its construction. With the launch of Kazan Palace by TASIGO, the brand is proud to evolve into a chain.

Meet the Host: TASIGO Hotels
Meet the Host: TASIGO Hotels
Meet the Host: TASIGO Hotels
Meet the Host: TASIGO Hotels
Meet the Host: TASIGO Hotels

Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART

Located right next to OMM - Odunpazarı Modern Museum and featuring a cozy courtyard, OMM INN is home to eateries and a boutique hotel inspired by art and design.

Built partly inside three adjunct, Ottoman-era Odunpazarı houses, the space consists of OMM INN Cafe, street food stalls, OMM INN Restaurant, and 16 hotel rooms that cuddle the visitors with their quiet warmth. At the café, select tea, coffee and snacks are on the menu, while lunch and dinner is served with a sense of ritual at the restaurant.

OMM INN’s café and hotel are open to all visitors now.

Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART
Meet the Eskişehir Projects: OMM INN & OMM ART

Awards

In the 2019 edition of European Property Awards, Kazan Palace by TASIGO won the prestigious “Best New Hotel Construction & Design” and “Best New Hotel Construction & Design, Five Stars” awards. We hope they will be the first of many more awards to come.

Awards

Kazan Palace Cares

In 2019, making conscious and sustainable environmental choices is more on our minds than ever.

At Kazan Palace, we installed an energy-saving system that has been proven to save up to %44 percent electricity. On the water conservation front, we set up a plumbing system that reduces the water use. Last of all, all our cleaning products are non-toxic and biodegradable.
We rest easy at night knowing all this, and so should you.

Get acquainted
with quality.

Знакомьтесь с архитекторами-проектировщиками: Polimeks Group
Polimeks – это всемирно известная строительная компания, основанная в 1995 года в Стамбуле. Она успешно воплотила в жизнь более 134 проектов, включая необычные памятники, больницы и аэропорты, созданные по последнему слову техники. Компания работает с престижными проектами «под ключ» в партнерстве с отраслевыми лидерами. В настоящее время Polimeks сочетает свой архитектурный опыт и услуги главного проектировщика в гостиничном бизнесе, создавая великолепные проекты по всему миру.
Знакомьтесь с архитекторами-проектировщиками: Polimeks Group
Знакомьтесь с архитекторами-проектировщиками: Polimeks Group
Знакомьтесь с архитекторами-проектировщиками: Polimeks Group
Знакомьтесь с архитекторами-проектировщиками: Polimeks Group
Знакомьтесь с архитекторами-проектировщиками: Polimeks Group
Знакомьтесь с Основателем: TASIGO Hotels⁠
Расположенный в древнем городе с 3000-летней историей, TASIGO Eskisehir стал первопроходцем в индустрии гостеприимства для компании Polimeks. Отель TASIGO Eskisehir с 164 номерами – это одна из жемчужин среди турецких направлений, которая была создана согласно самым высоким стандартам архитектуры и сервиса. TASIGO Eskisehir контролирует расход энергии, предпочитает экологичные материалы и заботится о природных ресурсах - ни одно дерево не пострадало во время его строительства. Запуск Kazan Palace by TASIGO ознаменовал развитие новой сети.
Знакомьтесь с Основателем: TASIGO Hotels⁠
Знакомьтесь с Основателем: TASIGO Hotels⁠
Знакомьтесь с Основателем: TASIGO Hotels⁠
Знакомьтесь с Основателем: TASIGO Hotels⁠
Знакомьтесь с Основателем: TASIGO Hotels⁠
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
OMM INN со своим уютным внутренним двориком расположен в непосредственной близости к Музею Современного Искусства Одунпазары. OMM INN объединяет разнообразные кафе и дизайнерский бутик-отель.
Построенное в стиле Османских домов Одунпазары (старый район Эскишехира - рынок древесины), здание состоит из трех частей и вмещает в себе кафе OMM INN, уличные бистро, ресторан и отель с 16 номерами, обстановка которых окутывает гостей теплом и заботой. Вкусные блюда и перекусы, отборный чай и изысканный кофе можно найти в кафе, а обед и ужин по всем правилам подаются в ресторане.
OMM INN уже открыт для всех посетителей.
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Наши проекты в г. Эскишехир: OMM INN & OMM ART
Награды
По версии Премии «Европейская Недвижимость 2019» (European Property Awards 2019), Kazan Palace by TASIGO выиграл в престижных номинациях «Лучшее Сооружение и Дизайн Нового Отеля» и «Лучшее Сооружение и Дизайн Нового Пятизвездочного Отеля». Мы надеемся, что это лишь первые из многих будущих наград.
Награды
Kazan Palace – нам не все равно!

В 2019 году особенно важно принимать осознанные решения, касающиеся окружающей среды.

В Kazan Palace мы установили энергосберегающую систему, которая сохраняет до 44% электричества. Также мы интегрировали современную водопроводно-канализационную систему, которая уменьшает потребление воды. Наконец, все наши очистительные средства являются нетоксичными и биоразлагаемыми. Так легче дышится и нам, и вам.