Top.Mail.Ru
EN
RU
widget widget widget Audio guide

Reservation of rooms

Guests

Two guests
+ Add child

Check in date

22 September

Departure date

25 September
welcome-screen

Restaurants & Bars

Two guests
+ Add child
23 September
25 September

Breakfast

Topaz

in Kazan Palace by TASIGO

The restaurant has integrated the best gastronomic traditions. Start the day with a sumptuous breakfast filled with a unique variety of dishes. Enjoy the best culinary combinations of international cuisine.

Breakfast time

Weekdays 07:00–10:30

Weekends 07:00–11:00

restaurant restaurant restaurant

Topaz

in Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Будни 07:00–10:30

Выходные 07:00–11:00

Neon

in NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Start the day with a wonderful breakfast. Get it in NEON restaurant. Perfect serving, a variety of hot dishes, fresh vegetables, fruit drinks, aromatic coffee and our homemade pastries. Bright red tables lined with glossy stone surrounded with a plenty of green trees.

Breakfast time

Weekdays 07:00–10:30

Weekends 07:00–11:00

restaurant restaurant restaurant

Neon

in NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Будни 07:00–10:30

Выходные 07:00–11:00

TASIGO offers the best selection of dishes
combined with hospitality and first-class service.

Наши рестораны

Kazanda Lounge

Kazanda Lounge is glad to offer its guests delicious dishes and a pleasant atmosphere. A cozy area, a warm fireplace, a glass roof with panoramic view, unique sculptures - these are all about the atrium, the heart of the hotel.

tasigo (827).jpg

Kazanda Lounge is glad to offer its guests delicious dishes and a pleasant atmosphere. A cozy area, a warm fireplace, a glass roof with panoramic view, unique sculptures - these are all about the atrium, the heart of the hotel.

tasigo (827).jpg
restaurant
dishes
dishes
dishes
dishes
tasigo (858).jpg

Here you can taste famous dishes of various international cuisines. Kazanda Lounge offers guests a unique coffee card, even the most sophisticated coffee lover will find something new and exquisite here. Classic brewed or traditional Turkish coffee is served in porcelain from the iconic Turkish designer Faruk Malhan.

Following the concept of healthy eating and accepting the recommendations of the guests, the menu was enhanced with vegetarian and vegan dishes. Commitment to the concept of reasonable consumption inspired us to create a zero-waste menu designed by Roman Kiselyov – the best chef of Siberia in 2021 according to "WhereToEat".

Opening hours

Monday - Sunday

24/7

Sakura by TASIGO

The restaurant is a harmonious combination of Pan-Asian cuisine and Middle Eastern culinary traditions. The chef gives guests the opportunity to dive into the unsurpassed atmosphere of the East and enjoy an unusual combination of flavors, aromas and exotic spices designed to surprise even the most sophisticated gourmet.

Asian figurines, ceramic vessels, various masks and bells, collected by the creators in the most distant corners of the world, bring a special color and mystery to the atmosphere of the famous city restaurant.


The restaurant is a harmonious combination of Pan-Asian cuisine and Middle Eastern culinary traditions. The chef gives guests the opportunity to dive into the unsurpassed atmosphere of the East and enjoy an unusual combination of flavors, aromas and exotic spices designed to surprise even the most sophisticated gourmet.

Asian figurines, ceramic vessels, various masks and bells, collected by the creators in the most distant corners of the world, bring a special color and mystery to the atmosphere of the famous city restaurant.


restaurant
dishes
dishes
dishes
dishes
Sakura by TASIGO is known for its exquisite fusion dishes, which bring a breath of fresh air to the variety of fine restaurants in the Kazan Palace by TASIGO. asia_007.jpg
asia_003.jpg

Opening hours

Tuesday – Thursday

18.00–00.00

Friday - Saturday

18.00–00.00

Event Hall by TASIGO

Jazz concerts and recitals take place in the perfect atmosphere of the music hall. The split-level space with excellent acoustics attracts famous musicians and DJs.

The Event Hall is divided into several functional zones: a bar, a stage and a dance floor, which reflect the concept of brick style with its dynamics, energy and vibes.

restaurant
restaurant

Palace bar

A two-storey bar with a stage is the best place to relax and enjoy charming evenings with a wonderful selection of drinks.
*Only drinks can be purchased at this location.

Opening hours

пн–чт, вс 17.00–00.00 | пт – сб 17.00–03.00

restaurant

Room service

You can order a hot dinner in the room from the Kazanda Lounge restaurant. If you want to enjoy the Pan–Asian shrimp with citrus rice, dim sum or rolls without leaving your room, the menu of the Sakura by TASIGO restaurant is at your service.

It is possible to make an order to NEO rooms until midnight, and in Kazan Palace the room service works around the clock.

Opening hours

NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO

11:00-00:00

Kazan Palace by TASIGO

24/7

room-service

EN
RU
widget

Бронирование номеров

Гостей

2 гостя
+ Добавить ребенка

Дата заезда

22 сентября

Дата выезда

25 сентября
welcome-screen

Рестораны и бары

2 гостя
+ Добавить ребенка
Дата заезда
Дата выезда

Завтраки

Topaz

в Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Ресторан вобрал в себя лучшие гастрономические традиции. Начните день с роскошного завтрака, наполненного уникальным разнообразием блюд. Насладитесь лучшими кулинарными сочетаниями международной кухни.

Время завтрака

Будни 07:00–10:30

Выходные 07:00–11:00

restaurant restaurant restaurant

Topaz

в Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Будни 07:00–10:30

Выходные 07:00–11:00

Neon

в NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Начинать день нужно с прекрасного завтрака. Именно такие мы сервируем в ресторане НЕОН. Удобная подача, разнообразие горячих блюд, свежих овощей, фруктовых напитков, ароматного кофе и, конечно же, нашей особенной выпечки - круассаны, бриоши, багеты – обязательные участник хрустящего завтрака. В интерьере – яркие красные столы, облицованные глянцевым камнем и обилие живых растений.

Время завтрака

Будни 07:00–10:30

Выходные 07:00–11:00

restaurant restaurant restaurant

Neon

в Kazan Palace by TASIGO

Будни 07:00–10:30

Выходные 07:00–11:00

TASIGO предлагает лучший выбор блюд в сочетании
с гостеприимством и первоклассным обслуживанием.

Наши рестораны

Kazanda Lounge

Kazanda Lounge рад предложить гостям изысканные блюда и приятную атмосферу. Уютная зона, теплый камин, стеклянная крыша с панорамным видом, уникальные авторские скульптуры, все это – атриум, сердце отеля.

tasigo (827).jpg

Kazanda Lounge рад предложить гостям изысканные блюда и приятную атмосферу. Уютная зона, теплый камин, стеклянная крыша с панорамным видом, уникальные авторские скульптуры, все это – атриум, сердце отеля.

tasigo (827).jpg
restaurant
dishes
dishes
dishes
dishes
tasigo (858).jpg

Здесь можно отведать знаменитые блюда разнообразной международной кухни. В Kazanda Lounge предлагает гостям уникальную кофейную карту, даже самый искушенный кофеман, найдет здесь что-то новое и изысканное. Кофе классической варки или традиционный турецкий, подается в фарфоровой посуде от культового турецкого дизайнера Фарука Мальхана.

Следуя концепции здорового питания и принимая рекомендации гостей, меню пополнилось вегетарианскими и веганскими блюдами от шефа Ильи Фролова. Приверженность концепции разумного потребления вдохновила нас на создание zero waste меню, разработанное Романом Киселевым – лучшим шефом Сибири – 2021 по версии WhereToEat.

Часы работы

Вторник – Четверг

07.00–00.00

Кухня принимает заказы до 23.30

Пятница – Суббота

07.00–00.40

Sakura by TASIGO

Ресторан представляет собой гармоничное сочетание паназиатской кухни и ближневосточных кулинарных традиций. Шеф-повар предоставляет гостям возможность окунуться в непревзойденную атмосферу Востока и получить удовольствие от необычного сочетания вкусов, ароматов и экзотических приправ.

Азиатские статуэтки, керамические сосуды, разнообразные маски и колокольчики, собранные создателями в самых отдаленных уголках мира, привносят особый колорит и таинство в атмосферу известного городского ресторана.

Ресторан представляет собой гармоничное сочетание паназиатской кухни и ближневосточных кулинарных традиций. Шеф-повар предоставляет гостям возможность окунуться в непревзойденную атмосферу Востока и получить удовольствие от необычного сочетания вкусов, ароматов и экзотических приправ.

Азиатские статуэтки, керамические сосуды, разнообразные маски и колокольчики, собранные создателями в самых отдаленных уголках мира, привносят особый колорит и таинство в атмосферу известного городского ресторана.

restaurant
dishes
dishes
dishes
dishes
Паназиатский фьюжин в Sakura by TASIGO – гастрономическое путешествия под крышей Kazan Palace by TASIGO. asia_007.jpg
asia_003.jpg

Часы работы

Воскресенье – Четверг

18.00–00.00

Пятница – Суббота

18.00–01.00

Event Hall by TASIGO

В идеальной атмосфере мюзик-холла проходят джазовые концерты и творческие вечера. Двухуровневое пространство с прекрасной акустикой притягивает известных музыкальных исполнителей и диджеев.

Event Hall разбит на несколько функциональных зон: бар, сцена и танцпол, которые отражают концепцию брикстайла со своей динамикой, энергией и вибрациями.

restaurant
restaurant

Palace bar

Двухэтажный бар со сценой - лучшее место для отдыха и наслаждения очаровательными вечерами с прекрасным выбором напитков.

Часы работы

19.00–00.00

restaurant

Room service

Заказать горячий ужин в номер можно из ресторана Kazanda Lounge. Если, не выходя из номера, хочется насладиться паназиатскими вкусами креветок с цитрусовым рисом, дим самами или роллами, – к услугам гостей меню ресторана Sakura by TASIGO.

Сделать заказ в номера NEO можно до полуночи, а в Kazan Palace услуга работает круглосуточно.

Часы работы

NEO Kazan Palace by TASIGO

11:00-00:00

Kazan Palace by TASIGO

24/7

room-service

Афиша мероприятий